Celebrating Spring!

Photo by Briana Boldin, James Gardens - Toronto, CA

James Gardens – Toronto, CA

Last week marked the first day of spring, and though it may not feel very warm or spring like quite yet, I’m certainly ready to get in to the mood of it all!

Spring is a time of growth, of rebirth, and of renewal – a time when upwards, rising energy is predominant. Plants begin to sprout and grow and the weather begins to warm, all in preparation for the hot, prosperous full bloom and energy that summer brings.

In celebration of the spring season, warming temperatures, and coming summer, I will be sharing some of my favourite pieces from a beautiful collection of photos I took while visiting James Gardens located in Toronto, Canada, as the feature photo with my daily Quote of the Day posts.

I hope you enjoy this collection of photos as much as I do – the beauty of nature is just breathtaking!

Leave a Reply

