Quote of the Day: Mother Teresa

quote10

“I will never understand all the good that a simple smile can accomplish.”
~ Blessed Mother Teresa

– – – – –

Knowing how a smile from a stranger makes me feel, I like to pass along the brightness at every opportunity I can.

I got a great reminder of how good it feels the other day when, on my way to work in the morning, a stranger gave me a big, bright smile that coerced one right back out of me and certainly gave me a happy start to my day.

So share the joy! You never know who might need that touch of kindness more than anyone around them might suspect.

Leave a Reply

